Advise on your most optimal solution?Contact us

Head Office

Amphitec B.V.
Veersedijk 75-77
3341 LL  Hendrik Ido Ambacht
The Netherlands
Call:    +31(0)78 684 9476
Mail:   info@amphitec.com

Service & Maintenance

Florijnstraat 61
2988 CL Ridderkerk
The Netherlands
Call:    +31(0)78 684 9476
Mail: service@amphitec.com

Location Poland

Amphitec Production Sp. z o.o.
Przemyslowa 1
26-065 Piekoszów
Poland
Call:    +48 (0)41 341 52 22
Mail:  info@amphitec.pl

Contacts
Amphitec Offices


Managing Director

Rino Reuvekamp
info@amphitec.com

Managing Director Amphitec Production Sp. z o.o.
Robert Mendzelewski
robert@amphitec.pl
+48 502 435 702

Founder / Business Development Director
John Haesakkers
john@amphitec.com

Commercial Director
Hans Willem Eppinga
hanswillem@amphitec.com

Sales Manager Germany, Austria & Switzerland
Raymon de Hoog
raymon@amphitec.com
+31 (0)6 5231 1630

Sales Support
Brent Beskers
brent@amphitec.com
+31 (0)6 2196 0682

Sales Manager Benelux & Denmark
Maarten van Helden
maartenvanhelden@amphitec.com
+31 (0)6 1125 1454

Sales Manager Poland
Maciej Kuta
maciej@amphitec.pl
+48 797 130 386

Sales Manager France
Vincent Michel
vincent@amphitec.fr
+33 632 893 817

Contacts
Local Agents

Sales Agent Finland
Ari Kainulainen
Ari@amphitec.com
+358 (0)50 4008204

Sales Agent Sweden
Göran Carlsson
goran@amphitec.se
+46 (0)76949 2345

Sales Agent Norway
Jean Robert Sovde
jean.robert@nomi-tek.no
+47 (0)901 19846

Sales Agent Czech Republic & Slovakia
Martin Kucera
kucera@amphitec.cz
+420 608925 025

Dealer UK / IE
Doornbos equipment UK

Steve Buxton
steveb@doornbosequipment.co.uk
+44 (0)7790 030779

Dealer Italy
Sibilia Srl

Nicola de Blasio
nicola.deblasio@sibilia.it
+39 (0)335 354415

Dealer Switzerland
Toni Küper SA
Toni Küpfer
info@tksa.swiss
+41 (0)24 463 90 50

Amphitec B.V.

Veersedijk 75-77
3341 LL  Hendrik Ido Ambacht
The Netherlands
Call:   +31(0)78 684 9476
Mail:  info@amphitec.com